In cart Not available Out of stock

Norman Marshall Villeneuve, drums, David Restivo, piano, Mike Downes, bass, Joe Allen, trumpet, Grant Stewart, tenor sax, Ken Fornetran, alto sax. Recorded at Lydian Sound, engineered by Stewart Steinheart, "La Quiea" was released in 1992 on cassette tape. The original was remastered by Andre White and is now available to enjoy via online streaming.